Home >> Party Pilipinas

Party Pilipinas is a Philippine music variety show broadcasted by GMA Network, presented by its four main hosts Janno Gibbs, Jaya, Ogie Alcasid, and Regine Velasquez. The show premiered on March 28, 2010 – featuring some of the latest and most popular artists who perform on stage – replacing the defunct SOP Fully Charged. The show also broadcast internationally through GMA Pinoy TV.

Select the Episode you want to watch from the list below: